The Daily Routine

by thequietbrunette

It’s almost nine o’clock and well on my way with my daily routine of coffee, breakfast, Gilmore Girls, an autumn candle lit and trying to write.
I am having serious writers block, so here I am starting a new blog.

Do you realize how hard it is to figure out what your blog should look like, what the title should be etc.
I don’t care if anybody reads it or not, I just need to write.
But I like to remain somewhat anonymous, so coming up with a pen name can take awhile.  Luckily I came up with this one last week.
I am an introvert and I am a minimalist.  So coming up with a blog design that isn’t too boring is difficult.

As for content, well it may be boring sometimes but guess what? I don’t care, it’s my life and boring it may be but I like it!

Five things you should probably know about me if you decide to read my blog:

1. I have a coffee addiction
2. I love to read
3. My obsession with Gilmore Girls is serious
4. I am in love with Fall (it’s only a month away!)
5. I’m a little bit weird but I am okay with that

Have a lovely weekend!

 

P.S. I just received my school textbook in the mail and I’m freaking out.  This is my first and only year of college.

